Home / Facts and figures about the Spa Round

Facts and figures about the Spa Round

LMC - 28/09/2017 - Sophie LIGER

Picture © Jakob Ebrey Photography

The Spa round, penultimate race of the 2017 Michelin Le Mans Cup took place last weekend in the Belgian Ardennes.

DKR Engineering (Norma M30 n°3), Jean Glorieux and Alex Toril won the race and also the Team and Driver titles and are now crowned Michelin Le Mans Cup 2017 champions.

Alex Toril was the quickest of the weekend with a top speed of 273.6km/h reached during the race, 25km/h quicker than in Le Castellet.

The 18 entries of the race did 818 laps during the 2 hours of the race which is equivalent to 5729km.

In order to refuel, change the tyres or the drivers the teams did 20 pitstops during the race.

The next and final stop of the 2017 Michelin Le Mans Cup will be in Portimão, Portugal on the 22nd of October and we will then know who will be the next GT3 champions of the Le Mans Cup. 

Actualités liées

> GT3 Manufacturers Shine in 2017 Le 13/12/2017 à 10:00

> 2017 season review Le 05/12/2017 à 17:00

> Comparing the Norma M30 and the Ligier JS P3 Le 04/12/2017 à 10:30

> The 2017 season statistics Le 27/11/2017 à 14:00

> Relieve the finale of the season in Portimão Le 22/11/2017 à 10:37

Next race

Collective Tests

11 April

Results 2017
On social networks